removing button from control tool bar.

GoldWave general discussions and community help
Post Reply
alparent
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:51 am

removing button from control tool bar.

Post by alparent » Mon Apr 29, 2019 4:09 pm

Can individual button be removed from the control tool bar.
Thanks

2leftfeet
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Jan 20, 2013 10:28 pm
Location: Napier New Zealand

Re: removing button from control tool bar.

Post by 2leftfeet » Thu May 02, 2019 6:40 pm

Go to the options drop down menu and click on "toolbar". You will see the toolbar options menu open. you can add or remove whatever buttons you like. You can also move them around so they are positioned to suit your preferences. When you are finished just click OK.

GoldWave Inc.
Site Admin
Posts: 3905
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 6:43 pm
Location: St. John's, NL
Contact:

Re: removing button from control tool bar.

Post by GoldWave Inc. » Fri May 17, 2019 3:16 pm

There currently isn't a way to remove a button from the Control toolbar. Only the main menu and effects toolbars can be customized.

Post Reply