confirm delete

GoldWave general discussions and community help
Post Reply
figmo124
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:49 pm

confirm delete

Post by figmo124 » Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:24 pm

Hello Forum,
I searched "confirm delete" and did not find an answer.

How do I avoid confirming many steps, especially "do you want to save?"

Thank you.

GoldWave Inc.
Site Admin
Posts: 3905
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 6:43 pm
Location: St. John's, NL
Contact:

Re: confirm delete

Post by GoldWave Inc. » Mon Dec 02, 2019 4:58 pm

Usually that setting is off by default. You'd find it under Options | Window. Uncheck "Always confirm before saving'.

Post Reply