GoldWave on RDSH

GoldWave general discussions and community help
Post Reply
alextee
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:06 am

GoldWave on RDSH

Post by alextee »

Can GoldWave run on Windows Server with "remote desktop session host" role? And how is it licensed ?
DougDbug
Posts: 2107
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2005 3:33 pm
Location: Silicon Valley

Re: GoldWave on RDSH

Post by DougDbug »

There is a Contact Form where you can contact GoldWave directly.

You should probably let him know if there will be multiple users. I assume there won't be any licensing issues if only one person at a time is using GoldWave but I don't know if/how the software key will work in this setup.
GoldWave Inc.
Site Admin
Posts: 4123
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2004 6:43 pm
Location: St. John's, NL
Contact:

Re: GoldWave on RDSH

Post by GoldWave Inc. »

You can always download and install GoldWave to test it out. There is even a license extension option so you can test licensing under different configurations.
Post Reply